September Press - Peter Lamas
Free Shipping on Orders in the U.S. Over $50.

HAIR SOLUTIONS REGENERATING SYSTEM

NATURALS AGE-DEFYING HAIR COLLECTION

Age-Defying SKIN CARE COLLECTION

Spa Sensuals BODYCARE COLLECTION

September Press

Mericures (September 1, 2015): Spa Sensuals collection reviewed http://www.merricures.com/blog/peter-lamas-spa-sensuals-body-collection-review/

Class and the City (September 2, 2015): Exfoliating Pumpkin Facial Scrub reviewed https://classandthecity.wordpress.com/2015/09/02/fall-beauty-peter-lamas-exfoliating-pumpkin-facial-scrub/

Hello Miss Niki (September 9, 2015): Spa Sensuals collection reviewed http://www.hellomissniki.com/2015/09/peter-lamas-spa-sensuals/

My Little Things (September 14, 2015): Exfoliating Facial Pumpkin Scrub, Detoxifying Citrus C Facial Cleanser, and Nourishing Buriti Oil Moisturizer reviewed http://villemo20.blogspot.com/2015/09/skin-care-with-peter-lamas.html

TLV Birdie (September 18, 2015): Spa Sensuals collection reviewed http://tlvbirdie.com/2015/09/peter-lamas-spa-sensuals-line-review.html

Beauty Launchpad (September 18, 2015): September guest blog posted http://www.beautylaunchpad.com/node/19877

Hello Miss Niki (September 20, 2015): Julia Louis-Dreyfus Emmy look posted http://www.hellomissniki.com/2015/09/get-the-emmy-look-julia-louis-dreyfus/

Latina (September 20, 2015) (1million UVM): Exfoliating Pumpkin Facial Scrub featured in “7 Pumpkin-Infused Beauty Products to Kick Off Fall” http://www.latina.com/beauty/products/7-pumpkin-infused-beauty-products-kick-fall#7

Beauty Info Zone (September 21, 2015): Spa Sensuals trio reviewed http://beautyinfozone.com/body-lotion/get-spa-sensual-with-peter-lamas/

The Makeup Examiner (September 21, 2015): Julia Louis-Dreyfus Emmy look posted http://www.makeupexaminer.com/2015/09/emmy-beauty-how-to-roundup.html

Modern Salon (September 21, 2015): Julia Louis-Dreyfus Emmy look posted http://www.modernsalon.com/events-and-contests/emmy-trend-report-voluminous-waves

Beauty Launchpad (September 21, 2015): Julia Louis-Dreyfus Emmy look posted http://beautylaunchpad.com/2015-emmy-awards-recreate-your-favorite-red-carpet-looks?page=2

Bustle (18 million UVM) (September 21, 2015): Exfoliating Pumpkin Facial Scrub featured in “9 Pumpkin Beauty Products To Try Because It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year” http://www.bustle.com/articles/111581-9-pumpkin-beauty-products-to-try-because-its-the-most-wonderful-time-of-the-year

A Beauty Feature (September 22, 2015): Julia Louis-Dreyfus Emmy look posted http://www.abeautyfeature.com/julia-louis-dreyfus-emmy-2015-look/

Mimi Chatter (September 22, 2015) (2million UVM): Exfoliating Pumpkin Facial Scrub featured in “7 Pumpkin-Infused Beauty Products to Kick Off Fall” http://www.mimichatter.com/7-pumpkin-infused-beauty-products-for-fall-1362367185.html

Southern Living (September 23, 2015) (2.1million UVM): Exfoliating Pumpkin Facial Scrub featured in “Pumpkin Infused Body Products for Fall” http://thedailysouth.southernliving.com/2015/09/23/pumpkin-infused-body-products-for-fall/

The Makeup Examiner (September 23, 2015): Buriti Moisturizer and Pumpkin Scrub featured in “Fall Back Into Beauty Fall 2015 Beauty Must Haves” http://www.makeupexaminer.com/2015/09/fall-back-into-beauty-fall-2015-beauty.html#.VglNUpchCts

Moll Anderson (September 24, 2015): Julia Louis-Dreyfus Emmy look posted http://www.mollanderson.com/molls-beauty-bag-emmys-2015/